Vorsitz

Hans-Dieter Brückner

Vorsitzender

Hohe Linde 6
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 576666
Email: Hans-Dieter.Brueckner@spd-rueckersdorf.de

Anna Achziger

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Tulpenecke 5
90607 Rückersdorf

Email: anna.achziger@spd-rueckersdorf.de

Funktionen

Julia Koß

Kassierin

Tucherstraße 38
90607 Rückersdorf

Email: Kassier@spd-rueckersdorf.de

Rüdiger Paulus

Revisor und Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Günthersbühler Weg 5
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 562965
Email: ra.paulus@freenet.de

Günter Glashauser

Revisor

Entenseestraße 7
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 5707750
Email: guenterglashauser@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Heidi Sponsel

Zweite Bürgermeisterin

Siedlerstraße 14
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 5706060
Email: heidi.sponsel@spd-rueckersdorf.de

Alexander von Ciriacy-Wantrup

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Parkstr. 13
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 1320993
Email: gemeinderatsfraktion@spd-rueckersdorf.de

Claudia Amm

Gemeinderätin und Schriftführerin

Günthersbühler Weg 16a
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 5700309
Email: claudia.amm@spd-rueckersdorf.de

Inge Braun

Viertling 7
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 5706590
Email: johann56@googlemail.com

Hans Schicker

Am Dachsberg 16
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 579046
Email: hans.schicker@t-online.de

Dieter Fuchs

Försterweg 30a
90607 Rückersdorf

Telefon: +49 (911) 5706200